Faculty Meetings

SCHEDULE OF FOB MEETINGS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022


DateFOB Meeting
Friday, 10 September 2021Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 13 October 2021Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 December 2021Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Faculty Meeting
Friday, 14 January 2022Quality Enhancement Meeting
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 16 February 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Friday, 11 March 2022Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 13 April 2022Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, 20 April 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 June 2022Faculty Meeting
Friday, 17 June 2022Quality Enhancement Meeting
Wednesday, 22 June 2022Academic Committee Meeting



GO TOP