學院會議

SCHEDULE OF FOB MEETINGS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024 

DateFOB Meeting
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Faculty Meeting
Thursday, 7 September 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 18 October 2023Faculty Meeting
Tuesday, 24 October 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Academic Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 20 February 2024Academic Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 26 March 2024Academic Committee Meeting
Tuesday, 23 April2024Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 8 May 2024Quality Enhancement Meeting
Wednesday, 22 May 2024Advisory Board Meeting
Tuesday, 28 May 2024Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 29 May 2024Faculty Meeting