學院會議

SCHEDULE OF FOB MEETINGS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023 

DateFOB Meeting
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 9 November 2022Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 23 November 2022Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Quality Enhancement Meeting
Wednesday, 11 January 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, 1 March 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 15 March 2023Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Academic Committee Meeting
Wednesday, 26 April 2023Faculty Meeting
Friday, 17 May 2023Quality Enhancement Meeting
Wednesday, 31 May 2023Academic Committee Meeting



課程課表
Timetable
資料下載
回最頂